Follow Serpentyne to join the conversation.

When you follow Serpentyne, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.




SERPENTYNE (UK) combines a mix of operatic orchestral styles with powerful riffs and dramatic themes.

Band members:
Maggiebeth Sand - lead vocal
Lee Willmer - guitar
John Haithwaite - keyboards
Nigel Middleton - bass, vocals
Marco Biagini - drums